Business Development North

Our Business Development Executives can help.

Contact Us

Business Growth - Business Development North

Our Business Development Executives are your single points of contact for information about growing, expanding or locating your business to New Brunswick. Opportunities NB has offices located throughout New Brunswick.

Donald Hammond - Regional Director

Edmundston
Office: 506-547-2227
Email: Donald.Hammond@onbcanada.ca

Robert Guérette

Senior Business Development Executive, Edmundston
Office: 506-737-8927
Email: Robert.Guerette@onbcanada.ca

Vicky Durepos Landry

Edmundston
Office: 506-735-4769
Email: Vicky.DureposLandry@onbcanada.ca

Chantal Saucier

Business Development Associate, Edmundston
Office: 506-735-4769
Email: Chantal.Saucier@onbcanada.ca

Denis Boudreau

Bathurst
Cell: 506-545-0972
Email: Denis.Boudreau@onbcanada.ca

Denise Boudreau

Bathurst
Office: 506-549-5852
Email: Denise.Boudreau@onbcanada.ca

Yves Godin

Bathurst
Office: 506-336-3702
Email: Yves.Godin@onbcanada.ca

Yves Nazair

Bathurst
Office: 506-753-8047
Email: Yves.Nazair@onbcanada.ca

Don't show this again | Ne plus afficher ce message.