Business Development South

Our Business Development Executives can help.

Contact Us

Business Growth - Business Development South

Our Business Development Executives are your single points of contact for information about growing, expanding or locating your business to New Brunswick. Opportunities NB has offices located throughout New Brunswick.

Lisa Lepage - Regional Director

Fredericton
Office: 506-453-2727
Email: Lisa.LePage@onbcanada.ca

Alexa Power

Fredericton
Office: 506-453-3772
Email: Alexa.Power@onbcanada.ca

Barry Pope

Fredericton
Cell: 506-474-3742
Email: Barry.Pope@onbcanada.ca

Ryan Ingram

Fredericton
Office: 506-453-6281
Email: Ryan.Ingram@onbcanada.ca

Melanie Clark

Fredericton
Office: 506-325-4857
Email: Melanie.Clark@onbcanada.ca

Adam Luo

Business Development Associate, Fredericton
Office: 506-453-2727
Email: Adam.Luo@onbcanada.ca

Marc LeBlanc

Moncton
Office: 506-850-9487
Email: Marc.LeBlanc@onbcanada.ca

Paul LeBouthillier

Moncton
Office: 506-869-6572
Email: Paul.LeBouthillier@onbcanada.ca

Brigitte Julien

Moncton
Office: 506-743-7305
Email: Brigitte.Julien@onbcanada.ca

Carolyn Connors

Business Development Associate, Moncton
Cell: 506-238-3491
Email: Carolyn.Connors@onbcanada.ca

Chantal Bourque

Business Development Associate, Moncton
Office: 506-858-5560
Email: Chantal.Bourque@onbcanada.ca

Raphaël Albert

Business Development Associate, Moncton
Cell: 506-874-4786
Email: Raphael.Albert@onbcanada.ca

Scott Campbell

Saint John
Office: 506-647-5846
Email: Scott.Campbell@onbcanada.ca

Emily McGill

Saint John
Office: 506-435-4227
Email: Emily.McGill@onbcanada.ca

Mike Rouse

Saint John
Office: 506-466-7755
Email: Michael.Rouse@onbcanada.ca

Don't show this again | Ne plus afficher ce message.