Export Development

Our Business Development Executives can help.

Contact Us

Business Growth - Export Development

Suzanne Turmel - Director

Office: 506-444-5107
Email: Suzanne.Turmel@onbcanada.ca

Irenia Roussel

Office: 506-444-5936
Email: Irenia.Roussel@onbcanada.ca

Steve Kelly

Office: 506-444-5265
Email: Steve.Kelly@onbcanada.ca

Devon Nutbeem

Office: 506-444-5887
Email: Devon.Nutbeem@onbcanada.ca

Aline LeBlanc

Cell: 506-238-5784
Email: Aline.LeBlanc@onbcanada.ca

Roger Mailhot

Cell: 506-461-5748
Email: Roger.Mailhot@onbcanada.ca

Robby Shen

Office: 506-453-5471
Email: Robby.Shen@onbcanada.ca

Natujwa (Natu) Maliondo

Office: 506-444-3246
Email: Natu.Maliondo@onbcanada.ca

Don't show this again | Ne plus afficher ce message.