Talent Recruitment

Our Business Development Executives can help.

Contact Us

Business Growth - Talent Recruitment

Camille Bourque - Manager

Moncton
Office: 506-858-5560
Email: Camille.Bourque@onbcanada.ca

Belén Welch

Moncton
Office: 506-856-3471
Email: Belen.Welch@onbcanada.ca

Monica Gaudet-Justason

Fredericton
Cell: 506-457-8762
Email: Monica.Gaudet-Justason@onbcanada.ca

Theresa Murray

Saint John
Office: 506-658-4402
Email: Theresa.Murray@onbcanada.ca

Marie Larivière

Bathurst
Office: 506-547-2273
Email: Marie.Lariviere@onbcanada.ca

Charlotte Daigle-Basque

Edmundston
Office: 506-735-4769
Email: Charlotte.Daigle-Basque@onbcanada.ca

Don't show this again | Ne plus afficher ce message.