Deal Structuring

Our Business Development Executives can help.

Contact Us

Business Development Executives - Deal Structuring

Dan Seems - Director, Financial Assistance to Industry

Office: 506-453-6291
Email: Dan.Seems@onbcanada.ca

Tim Murphy

Office: 506-453-2256
Email: Tim.Murphy@onbcanada.ca

Grant Gesner

Office: 506-453-6833
Email: Grant.Gesner@onbcanada.ca

Warren Stozek

Office: 506-453-2966
Email: Warren.Stozek@onbcanada.ca

Catherine Bettle

Office: 506-453-3417
Email: Catherine.Bettle@onbcanada.ca

Kayleigh Ellis

Office: 506-453-3221
Email: Kayleigh.Ellis@onbcanada.ca

Richard Larin

Office: 506-453-5696
Email: Richard.Larin@onbcanada.ca

Jean-Bernard Guignard - Director, Special Accounts & Internal Controls

Office: 506-444-4421
Email: Jean-Bernard.Guignard@onbcanada.ca

Michael Melanson

Office: 506-457-4890
Email: Michael.Melanson@onbcanada.ca

Danik Mallet

Office: 506-869-6383
Email: Danik.Mallet@onbcanada.ca

Michel Landry - Director, Valuations and Credit

Office: 506-478-7365
Email: Michel.Landry@onbcanada.ca

Sean Owens

Office: 506-453-3610
Email: Sean.Owens@onbcanada.ca

Robert Cole

Office: 506-453-4481
Email: Robert.Cole@onbcanada.ca

Sonia Mallet

Cell: 506-380-9235
Email: Sonia.Mallet@onbcanada.ca

Don't show this again | Ne plus afficher ce message.